WSB Canada HLLQP Bootcamp

WSB CANADA
HLLQP BOOTCAMP

EXCLUSIVE LIVE ONLINE LICENSING CLASSES!

  • 2 Session Courses available:

  • Life & Ethics
    Accident & Sickness, and Segregated Funds

  • "Ask 'n Pass" Test Session (take the test afterward!) is now included in the regular sessions. Access will be emailed to registered attendees separately.

  • Each session requires registration

 

Questions? Contact bootcamp-can@worldsystembuilder.com
*Please note, tickets are non-refundable.

ASK 'N PASS SESSION

Tues, July 6th
Now part of Bootcamp Sessions!

LIVE Q/A with Instructor
Prepare to take the exam right after!

4pm – 6pm Pacific Time
5pm – 7pm Mountain Time
6pm – 8pm Central Time
7pm – 9pm Eastern Time

Must be registered for BOTH HLLQP course via myWFG and WSB. Must commit to taking the exam after the session. Let's pass together!

LIFE & ETHICS

AUG 14-15th

LIVE SESSION
Material review & Q/A with HLLQP Instructor!
2-Days, 5Hrs/day

9:00am – 2:00pm Pacific Time
10:00am –3:00pm Mountain Time
11:00am – 4:00pm Central Time
12:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time

Best to have reviewed material and attempted to take any practice exam.

Registration closed Aug 13th, 3pm PST!

ACCIDENT & SICKNESS + SEGREGATED FUNDS

AUG 21-22nd

LIVE SESSION
Material review & Q/A with HLLQP Instructor!
2-Days, 5Hrs/day

9:00am – 2:00pm Pacific Time
10:00am –3:00pm Mountain Time
11:00am – 4:00pm Central Time
12:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern Time

Best to have reviewed material and attempted to take any practice exam.

Registration closes, Aug 20th, 3PM PST!!